Searching Inventory...

Testimonials

The way car buying should be!
By Jayp413 from Westfield Ma |March 10, 2017

Buying a car from Ken’s couldn’t be smoother. Zero pressure sales, excellent customer service and they have your car registered, inspected and ready to drive off the lot in a few hours! Thier inventory is always filled with low mile, clean vehicles. You can absolutely buy with confidence. The family who operates the buisness are very courteous and honest. I plan on buying all my cars from them in the future.
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent buying experience
By Dan M. from Palmer, MA | January 8, 2017
I have been a customer of Ken’s Auto for many years & have been very satisfied with every car I’ve purchased. Mike, Tim, & Ken are extremely friendly, honest, professional and knowledgeable people. No hassles or gimmicks. I would highly recommend Ken’s to anyone looking for a pre-owned vehicles.
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Immaculate Cars
By Joe Gambino from Baltimore, MD | October 31, 2016
The experience with working with Ken’s Auto Sales was amazing. First, their knowledge of the product was accurate and they know how to find really clean cars.  Second, the customer service was a 10+. The owner Ken and his team was extremely helpful and delivered my car from hundreds of miles away.  Service like Ken’s is hard to find in the car business in this day and age! I was extremely pleased with my experience.
5.0 out of 5.0

Paul L. from Northampton, MA | October 27, 2016
I recently purchased a 2014 Toyota Camry from this dealership. The staff was friendly and helpful and made the purchasing process a quick and easy experience. I didn’t feel the pressure and gimmicks I got at other dealerships. I got honest people with quality vehicles. They also had some of the best prices in the area. If you’re in the market for a vehicle I would suggest Ken’s Auto Sales.
5.0 out of 5.0

Peter B. from Granby, Ma.   October 23, 2016
Very professional and knowledgeable sales staff. One phone call to my insurance agent and I was registered and on my way. No experience with repairs but all their vehicles were in excellent condition.
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience
By Dave from Holyoke, MA | September 22, 2016
I recently bought a 2013 Nissan Rouge from Ken’s and it was great experience. They did not have a Rogue available with the options I wanted and they went out and found me one with all I wanted and more. Mike and Tim were both very friendly and extremely helpful throughout the process. I would high recommend them to anyone looking to buy a pre-owned vehicle.
5.0 out of 5.0

Gloria Parsons from Springfield, Ma.   September 7, 2016
When it was time to replace my 12 year old 2003 Buick (which I had purchased at Ken’s), I checked their inventory to see what was available. Their prior service brought me back to look for a newer car. I bought my second car, a 2014 Toyota Camry from Ken’s in and have bragged to all my friends about their quality of cars and service. They don’t haggle you – just go in & look around…. they are so helpful with information. All transactions are done by them efficiently and accurately. I had my car only 1 day when the front hubcap was either lost while driving home or it was stolen while I was at a doctor’s office. Mike ordered a new hubcap and replaced it on the car within 3 days – how could you ask for better service. Thanks Mike and Ken.
5.0 out of 5.0

Won’t go anywhere else
By Hockey Mom and Dad from Southwick, Ma. August 18, 2016
This was the first car we bought from Mike but won’t be our last. My wife and I were very impressed with Mike’s honesty and concern for his customers…
5.0 out of5.0

Jim B from Holyoke Ma | July 25, 2016
Best experience I have ever had buying a car. No pressure. Quick financing and when I picked up the car I was in and out and all registered in 20 minutes. Would send everyone I know to buy a car from Kens.
5.0 out of 5.0

By Michaela F from Holyoke | July 1, 2016
The best car buying experience I ever had. They let you drive and test the car for more than 10 mins.   They let you test the car alone (without them riding with You). They do all the paper work and the best part is they deliver the car to your door. Dealing with a small family owned business makes a difference. Thank you.
5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and honest sales
By Tom P from Holyoke, MA | June 7, 2016
I have been a customer of Kens auto for many years both for sales and repairs. I have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend Kens auto to anyone looking for a great used car. Just tell Mike what you are looking for and he will find it for you. They also stand behind behind their products. The staff are honest and very professional.
5.0 out of5.0

Best car buying experience ever !
By MiataDee from Massachusetts | June 5, 2016
I recently bought a used car at Ken’s Auto Sales and highly recommend it as a source for your next car. Having bought several cars before at dealerships I always felt uneasy about the experience. Not at Ken’s place. I immediately felt I could trust the staff and felt it was a win-win situation. Mike was honest and straight forward answering my questions and Ken had the plates and paperwork ready to go when I picked up the car. Overall the best car buying experience I ever had (and I am 75 years old !). If you are looking for a good used car I highly recommend Ken’s Auto Sales.
5.0 out of 5.0

FANTASTIC HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
By Karen from Raquette Lake, Ny | May 25, 2016
This was my 1st experience with finding a car via Internet. Ken’s Auto Sales was just wonderful to deal with and made the whole process great from start to finish! The car I purchased was a 2004 Buick Regal with 24,800 miles on it. Truly a beautiful car. It was well worth making the trip from the Albany, NY area to Holyoke, MA. I couldn’t be more satisfied with everything.
5.0 out of 5.0

Buying process
By Richard from Chicopee, Ma | May 24, 2016
I would definitely recommend Ken’s Auto to friends & family. Ken Cashman was extremely professional and accommodating in our selection of a used vehicle. All autos in his lot were immaculate and in top condition, with prices extremely reasonable.

Beverly M.
Just purchased my fourth vehicle from Ken’s Auto Sales and again I received excellent service from professionals who care a lot about their customers. Thank you all…Manny, Tim, Mike and Ken.  It is a pleasure to do business with you.
5.0 out of 5.0

Best Auto Buying Experience Ever!
By KathyQ from Chicopee, MA | January 10, 2016
My husband and I just purchased a 2013 Honda CR-V from Mike at Ken’s Auto Sales in Holyoke, MA. It is spotless inside and out. Tim certainly knows how to pick a great car and Mike made the buying experience very easy. We had purchased a 2000 Chevy Blazer from Mike in 2004 and drove it until the end of it’s life. Again, that car was spotless, too.On site, they are capable of finding loans and doing the paperwork. Also, they are able to do MA registration with new or existing plate and transfer insurance with your insurance company. All this was done within one day. We are very happy customers!
5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience
By William from Easthampton, MA | December 1, 2015
We shopped a lot of new car dealers before deciding to go used. At almost every dealer we visited, we had the feeling we were being played. The difference between those dealers and Ken’s Auto Sales was night and day. There was no nonsense, no angling to get me into financing, no games or gimmicks. I walked in and had a great conversation with Mike. When I asked about a test drive and taking it to my mechanic, Mike gave me all the time I needed. I even stopped home so my wife could give it a test drive as well. Mike was fully supportive in making sure the car was the right fit for us. We found one minor issue with the car we were looking at and Mike had it fixed within a couple hours. When we went back in for the purchase, Ken was there as well. Again, he couldn’t have been nicer. While my wife was installing the car seat and I was holding our daughter, Ken, without even being asked, jumped right in and helped transfer things from the trunk in our old car to the new one. I couldn’t have been happier with how the process went and how we were treated. The whole experience was the opposite of what you expect from the typical dealer?it was quick, comfortable, and easy.
5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Dealership Ever
By Sue and Steve from Holyoke MA | July 31, 2015
We have bought 4 cars from Ken’s over the years. Our experiences have been great. We feel like we are part of the family when we go. We have all of service done there and Manny is the best mechanic. Mike, Tim, and Ken are very knowledgeable and the no hassle pricing that is advertised is true. I will never go to a big name dealership again. More businesses should treat their customers like Ken’s does.
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent
By CleveTownCarHappy from Vernon, NY | July 23, 2015
Purchased 2005 Town Car. They sure do know how to find the cleanest and lowest mileage vehicles. You can tell that Mike and Tim love what they do. I drove 3 hours to see this car, they took care of me in every way. Tim delivered the car to my home the following week at no additional charge. Best buying experience ever and I have had many.
5.0 out of 5.0

By Julie K. from Granby, MA | June 30, 2015
They make car buying easy! My family has bought several cars from Ken’s and we have been happy with all of them! Friendly, knowledgeable assistance and the cleanest used cars at the best prices. They appreciate your business and they work hard to keep it. They’ve earned their excellent reputation!
5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice people. Friendly family owned business
By Gerry Spadjinske from Southington Connecticut | May 20, 2015
Enjoyed working with a family owned business. Very friendly, answered all my questions and did not pressure me to buy a car from them. Met the whole family, very nice. Took care of the paperwork in Connecticut for me.

KEN’S AUTO SALES….. FANTASTIC.
By DAN KANE, Musician and Teacher from Westfield, MA | May 15, 2015
If you are looking for a top quality used car that looks and runs like BRAND NEW, Ken’s is the only place. Many dealers obviously sell used cars but they do not compare to Ken’s Auto Sales. GO AND SEE and you will quickly discover how unique this dealership truly is.Our family has purchased several cars from them for years and we have NEVER been disappointed. All brands, all makes/models and always in like new condition. Service…they do it all and you are a customer and friend for life. Just bought my wife an ACURA TSX…a fantastic automobile. Thanks Ken, Mike and Tim… simply #1.
5.0 out of 5.0

Art from Springfield Mass | March 16, 2015
The overall review is excellent, The sales personal were very helpful. I would sent any of my friends to them for a car. Very good job.5.0 out of 5.0

Terrific buying experience through the internet !
By Brenda S. Dog Lover
This is the second used car that Mike and his brother have sold to us—sight unseen over the internet. They made sure the brakes, rotors, tires, etc were in safe shape to drive and would pass Mass. inspection. Talking to Mike is like talking to a family member and even though we have never visited their business, Kens Auto Sales, we have received cars to our door in Maryland in beautiful shape and courteous service in delivery. We highly recommend anyone to buy a car from them. I wish they were closer to us. These brothers are honest people. They deserve “6” stars!
5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!
By Maria T. from West Hartford, CT | January 10, 2015
This was the first time we bought a car from this dealership. The whole experience was great – from start to finish! It’s a family-owned company going into its 50th year in business, and my husband and I really liked that aspect. Mike from Ken’s Auto Sales communicated clearly, offered the best price (we couldn’t find any similar prices in CT and so decided to drive to MA), and helped us with everything that needed to be done to complete the sale. And it was done on a tight schedule, a couple of days before Christmas, everything as promised. We could not be happier! The car turned out to be everything we hoped for, with no hassle and for a great price!!!
5.0 out of 5.0

Chevy Impala
By Chevy from South Hadley MA | July 31, 2014
Interest was in an 06′ Chev Impala, worked with Mike, excellent in all areas, unfortunately was not able to secure financing for vehicle, so no purchase was made.
5.0 out of 5.0

No Hassle, Straight Dealing a true pleasure!!!!
by PMB-Lincoln from Homer, NY | July 28, 2014
Did almost all our dealing over the phone and purchased pending final inspection. The Car was even nicer then they described. Every thing was 100% on the car and what was the most outstanding feature was no hassles. They gave a solid price with no adders or games like dealer prep, documentation fees etc. one price bring check!!! Oh how so nice that was. Also they didn’t try to slide something by, they took care of all the potential issues before I even got there. The car had new brakes and yes even rotors when I arrived. Many dealers would have waited to see if I noticed or not. But no — they were “pro-active” and treated this used car like it was going to one of their own family members. IMPRESSIVE!! I guess the best review would be, would I buy from them again and all I can say is the next time I need a car, I will call them FIRST… Great Job Ken’s Auto Sales you are a true class act!!!!5.0 out of 5.0

BUICK CENTURY
By CHUCKY from CHICOPEE,MA | November 5, 2011
THIS IS THE 4TH VEHICLE OUR FAMILY PURCHASED FROM KENS AUTO AND WE ARE NEVER DISAPPOINTED.